WAB BOARD 
2021 - 2022

Chairman

Rita Conners

Legend Communications

P.O. Box 1210

Cody, WY 82414

(307) 578-5000

rconners@bhrnwy.com

1st Vice Chairman

Grant Kath

KGOS/KERM Radio

7060 Radio Road

Torrington, WY 82240

(307) 532-2158

news@kgoskerm.com

2nd Vice Chairman

Donovan Short

Townsquare Media

150 N. Nichols

Casper, WY 82601

(307) 266-5252

donovan.short@townsquaremedia.com

 

President

Laura Grott

Box 1387

Cheyenne, WY 82003

(307) 214-1782 Cell  (307) 632-7622

lauragrott@gmail.com

Directors:

April Rodriguez

KPOW AM

Box 968

Powell, WY 822435

(307) 754-5183

april@kpow1260.com

Erick Pauley

The Radio Network

PO Box 970

Green River, WY 82935

Erick@theradionetwork.net 

Jim Beck

Gray Broadcasting

2923 E. Lincolnway

Cheyenne, WY 82001

(307) 634-7755

jbeck@kcwy13.com

Scott Anderson

KJAX/KMTN/KSGT/KZJH

Box 100

Jackson, WY 83001

sba@scottanderson.biz

Associate Rep:

Kim Deti

WY Dept. of Health

(307) 777-6420

kim.deti@wyo.gov