PRESIDENT
 

Laura Grott

Box 1387

Cheyenne, WY 82003

(307) 632-7622

(307) 214-1782 Cell

lauragrott@gmail.com

ASSOCIATE MEMBER

 

Kim Deti

Dept. of Health

401 Hathaway Bldg.

Cheyenne, WY 82002

(307) 777-6420

Kim.deti@wyo.gov

WAB BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 2021

 

 

CHAIRMAN  

 

Bob Breck  

Breck Media Group
145 S. Durbin St., #303

Casper, WY 82601

(307) 232-2155

bob@bmgwyoming.com

1st VICE CHAIRMAN

 

Rita Conners

Legend Communications

P.O. Box 1210

Cody, WY 82414

(307) 578-5000

rconners@bhrnwy.com

2nd VICE CHAIRMAN

 

Grant Kath  

KGOS/KERM

7060 Radio Road

Torrington, WY 82240

(307) 532-2158

news@kgoskerm.com

 

DIRECTORS

 

Donovan Short  

Townsquare Media

150 N. Nichols

Casper, WY 82601

(307) 266-5252

Donovan.short@townsquaremedia.com

 

April Rodriguez

KPOW AM

Box 968

Powell, WY 82435

(307) 754-5183

april@kpow1260.com

Erick Pauley

Wind River Radio Network

603 E. Pershing

Riverton, WY 82501

(307) 856-2251

erick@wrrnetwork.com

 

Jim Beck

Gray Broadcasting

141 Progress Circle

Mills, WY 82644

(307) 577-0013

jbeck@kcwy13.com

 

  • WAB@wybroadcasters
  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2017 Wyoming Broadcasting Association

Contact Us

Tel: 307-632-7622

FAX: 307-638-3469

Email: lauragrott@gmail.com

Address

PO Box 1387

Cheyenne, WY 82003