top of page

2023-2024

Chairman

Tom McCarthy

Townsquare Media

150 N. Nichols

Casper, WY 82601

(307) 266-5252

Tom.McCarthy@townsquaremedia.com

1st Vice Chairman

April Rodriguez

KPOW AM

Box 968

Powell, WY 822435

(307) 754-5183

april@kpow1260.com

 

2nd Vice Chairman

Erick Pauley

The Radio Network

PO Box 970

Green River, WY 82935

Erick@theradionetwork.net 

 

DIRECTORS:

Jim Beck

Gray Broadcasting

2923 E. Lincolnway

Cheyenne, WY 82001

(307) 634-7755

jbeck@kcwy13.com

Scott Anderson

KJAX/KMTN/KSGT/KZJH

Box 927

Jackson, WY 83001

sba@scottanderson.biz

Duke Dance

SVI Media, Inc.

Box 1210

Afton, WY 83110

(307) 887-5726

duked@svinews.com

 

Charene Herrera

KTUG/KDLY/KOVE Radio

1530 W. Main

Lander, WY 82520

(307) 332-5683

charene@county10.com
 

Associate Representative

Kim Deti

WY Dept. of Health

(307) 777-6420

kim.deti@wyo.gov

President

Laura Grott

Box 1387

Cheyenne, WY 82003

(307) 214-1782 Cell  (307) 632-7622

lauragrott@gmail.com

 

Public Education Program Administrators

James Reed - james@wyomingbroadcasting.org
(502) 919-9729
Stephanie Gumer- stephanie@wyomingbroadcasting.org
(502) 290-1299

bottom of page